the best professionals in the industry

Our team of professionals ensures that our customer’s expectations are always met. With us, you can leave your AV worries for our concern and focus on your core business.

We are happy to introduce ourselves to you. Learn about our facts, values and certificates, or check out our team and job openings below.

Or are you searching for something else? Drop us a comment, and we’ll get back to you with answers.

Audico Systems is a 30-year-old Finnish company operating in the Nordic countries. Audico offers high-quality audiovisual solutions and services to support businesses and communities.

The cornerstones of Audicos operations are quality, innovation and  professionalism.

With high-quality design and personal service, Audico wants to exceed its customers’ expectations. Audico's goal is to always find the best solution for the customers’ wishes demand and needs and to be a long-term, reliable partner through the planning process to support and maintenance.

Strong technology management, long experience, versatile high-quality products and customer-focused service are Audicos assets as a provider of audiovisual solutions.

3000+

completed projects

100+

On-going maintenance deals

Our Team

Choose a country below to see team members
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Alexander Lewiston
Alexander Lewiston
Installation Technician
+46 8 522 05 717
alexander.lewiston@audico.se
Althea Panelius
Althea Panelius
Project Controller
+46 8 522 057 13
althea.panelius@audico.se
Antti Enroth
Antti Enroth
Service Technician
antti.enroth@audico.fi
Antti Murto
Antti Murto
Project Sales Manager
+358 20 767 9413
antti.murto@audico.fi
Antti Riikonen
Antti Riikonen
Project Sales Manager
+358 20 767 9414
antti.riikonen@audico.fi
Drew Black
Drew Black
Project Manager
+46 8 522 05 734
drew.black@audico.se
Eero Sali
Eero Sali
Technical Illustrator
+358 20 747 9362
eero.sali@audico.fi
Emil Jankovic
Emil Jankovic
Senior Sales Manager
+46 8 522 057 22
emil.jankovic@audico.se
Esa Vaaramaa
Esa Vaaramaa
Technical Specialist
+358 20 747 9375
esa.vaaramaa@audico.fi
Hans Ekman
Hans Ekman
Technical Specialist
+358 20 767 9425
hans.ekman@audico.fi
Harri Heinilä
Harri Heinilä
Project Manager
+358 20 747 9385
harri.heinila@audico.fi
Harri Leiva
Harri Leiva
Sales Director & Vice Managing Director
+358 20 747 9350
harri.leiva@audico.fi
Ilkka Hilden
Ilkka Hilden
Project Sales Manager
+46 8 522 057 25
ilkka.hilden@audico.se
Jaakko Hyvärinen
Jaakko Hyvärinen
Service Coordinator
jaakko.hyvarinen@audico.fi
Jan Carlsson
Jan Carlsson
Project Manager
+46 725 66 00 06
jan.carlsson@audico.se
Janne Raitanen
Janne Raitanen
Technical Specialist
+358 20 767 9426
janne.raitanen@audico.fi
Janne Sivonen
Janne Sivonen
Head of Technology & Software
+358 20 767 9422
janne.sivonen@audico.fi
Jesse Koskela
Jesse Koskela
Service Technician
jesse.koskela@audico.fi
Jesse Voss
Jesse Voss
Service Sales Manager
Service & Maintenance
-
jesse.voss@audico.fi
Joni Kähkönen
Joni Kähkönen
Service Technician
joni.kahkonen@audico.fi
Jori Luoto
Jori Luoto
Technical Specialist
+358 40 501 0684
jori.luoto@audico.fi
Jorma Vaalasmaa
Jorma Vaalasmaa
AV installer
+358 20 747 9384
jorma.vaalasmaa@audico.fi
Juha Suni
Juha Suni
Purchasing Manager
+358 20 747 9355
juha.suni@audico.fi
Jussi Seppälä
Jussi Seppälä
Project Sales Manager
Broadcast & Streaming
+358 20 767 9409
jussi.seppala@audico.fi
Juuso Helenius
Juuso Helenius
Service Technician
juuso.helenius@audico.fi
Kari Stenbäck
Kari Stenbäck
Programmer
+358 20 747 9374
kari.stenback@audico.fi
Kimmo Hinkkanen
Kimmo Hinkkanen
AV Installer
+358 20 747 9353
kimmo.hinkkanen@audico.fi
Lasse Bastman
Lasse Bastman
Managing Director
+358 20 767 9435
lasse.bastman@audico.fi
Malin Rasmussen
Malin Rasmussen
Project Coordinator
+46 8 522 057 26
malin.rasmussen@audico.se
Marcus Wellström
Marcus Wellström
Head of Operations
+46 8 522 057 12
marcus.wellstrom@audico.se
Marcus Ängsås
Marcus Ängsås
Sales Manager
+46 8 522 057 21
marcus.angsas@audico.se
Marko Hyvärinen
Marko Hyvärinen
Head of Installation
+358 20 747 9386
marko.hyvarinen@audico.fi
Markus Kyönsaari
Markus Kyönsaari
Programmer
+358 20 747 9363
markus.kyonsaari@audico.fi
Martti Laakso
Martti Laakso
Service Coordinator
martti.laakso@audico.fi
Mattias Månsson
Mattias Månsson
Projektledare
+46 76 914 24 20
mattias.mansson@audico.se
Michael Nilsson
Michael Nilsson
Senior Installation Technician
+46 8 522 05 735
michael.nilsson@audico.se
Mika Eklund
Mika Eklund
Technical Specialist
+358 20 747 9373
mika.eklund@audico.fi
Mika Grönberg
Mika Grönberg
Project Manager
+358 20 767 9434
mika.gronberg@audico.fi
Mika Nyberg
Mika Nyberg
Service Manager
+358 20 767 9416
mika.nyberg@audico.fi
Mikko Fonselius
Mikko Fonselius
Project Manager
+358 20 747 9382
mikko.fonselius@audico.fi
Milla Viinikainen
Milla Viinikainen
Technical Specialist
+358 40 523 6165
milla.viinikainen@audico.fi
Olli Karisalmi
Olli Karisalmi
Project Sales Manager
+358 20 747 9357
olli.karisalmi@audico.fi
Olli-Pekka Suominen
Olli-Pekka Suominen
System Designer
+358 20 747 9364
olli-pekka.suominen@audico.fi
Oskar Krogell
Oskar Krogell
Technical Specialist
+358 20 767 9423
oskar.krogell@audico.fi
Pasi Liimatainen
Pasi Liimatainen
Project Manager
+358 20 747 9365
pasi.liimatainen@audico.fi
Petri Suominen
Petri Suominen
Warehouse Worker
+358 20 747 9367
petri.suominen@audico.fi
Philip Reynolds
Philip Reynolds
Service Technician
philip.reynolds@audico.fi
Risto Fonselius
Risto Fonselius
Project Sales Manager
+358 40 5730 971
risto.fonselius@audico.fi
Risto Lehikoinen
Risto Lehikoinen
Technical Specialist
+358 20 767 9424
risto.lehikoinen@audico.fi
Sami Häkkinen
Sami Häkkinen
Head of Service and Supply Chain
+358 45 2647 290
sami.hakkinen@audico.fi
Sami Siitonen
Sami Siitonen
AV Installer
+358 20 767 9481
sami.siitonen@audico.fi
Santtu Sipilä
Santtu Sipilä
COO
+358 20 767 9415
santtu.sipila@audico.fi
Sarike Lodewijks
Sarike Lodewijks
Service Controller
+358 20 767 9420
sarike.lodewijks@audico.fi
Satu Juntto
Satu Juntto
Project Controller
+358 20 747 9344
satu.juntto@audico.fi
Sebastian Blyberg
Sebastian Blyberg
Installation Technician
sebastian.blyber@audico.se
Sofie Winroth
Sofie Winroth
Managing Director
+46 8 522 057 14
sofie.winroth@audico.se
Staffan Linday
Staffan Linday
Sales Manager
+46 8 522 05 707
staffan.linday@audico.se
Stefan Kolacaric
Stefan Kolacaric
Installation Technician
+46 8 522 05 732
stefan.kolacaric@audico.se
Tapio Järvinen
Tapio Järvinen
Project Sales Manager
Lighting
+358 20 767 9490
tapio.jarvinen@audico.fi
Terhi Salo
Terhi Salo
Technical Specialist
+358 20 767 9417
terhi.salo@audico.fi
Tero Laikkoja
Tero Laikkoja
Service Manager
+358 40 559 9697
tero.laikkoja@audico.fi
Tero Torenius
Tero Torenius
Project Manager
+358 20 747 9388
tero.torenius@audico.fi
Tomi Tuomela
Tomi Tuomela
AV installer
+358 20 747 9368
tomi.tuomela@audico.fi
Toni Hämäläinen
Toni Hämäläinen
Project Sales Manager
+358 20 747 9387
toni.hamalainen@audico.fi
Valtteri Mastola
Valtteri Mastola
System Designer
+358 20 767 9428
valtteri.mastola@audico.fi

Open Positions

Currently, we have no open positions, but we encourage you to stay tuned for future opportunities on our website and social media channels.

Our Vision

Be the leading and trusted partner for Audio Visual communication and entertainment systems

Our Mission

We exist to help organizations with sustainable solutions for communication and entertainment. We do it with a personal, market leading expertise, always with the customer needs in focus

Our Values

Honest

We are honest and fair to people and to our society. We give value for investment and are open and transparent.

Responsible

We are reliable and deliver what is expected. We keep our word and want to contribute to a sustainable world.

Bold

We dare to value the work we do for our customers. We like to change and try new initiatives. To continuously develop ourselves, we give and ask each other for constrictive feedback.

Caring

We share information and support each other across units and countries, and we strongly believe in diversity. We care for our customers and partners. We do things together.

Our Associations

Audico Systems Oy

ESPOO | TAMPERE | TURKU
HQ: Olarinluoma 12, 02200 Espoo
Turku: Rautatehtaankatu 22, 20200 Turku
Tampere: Ransunraitti 1, 33270 Tampere
VAT Nr.: FI10337491
Phone: +358 20 747 9340
Service & Maintenance: +358 20 747 9343
Email: info@audico.fi
We are open: mon-fri at 08.00-16.00

Audico Systems AB

BROMMA
HQ: Gustavslundsvägen 137, 167 51 Bromma
VAT Nr.: SE556704693201
Email: info@audico.se
We are open: mon-fri at 08.00-16.00
Audico Icon 3D
LET'S TALK.

Our team of professionals is eager to hear from you. Perhaps you have a question about your AV equipment? Do they need to be updated? Or is it a problem at the office in that one meeting room that everyone keeps avoiding? Or something else entirely? Drop us a message, and we’ll promise to help.
We are here for you.

Contact us